You are here

Site Credits

This website was developed by Simone Seagle and Mark Kotanchik, NMMNHS, with Doug Patinka, Website Manager, New Mexico Department of Cultural Affairs.

Content provided and maintained by the NMMNHS Web Committee:

Visitor Information: Christopher Sanchez

Education: August Wainwright

Bioscience: Patricia Gegick

DynaTheater/Foundation: Donna Domenici

Planetarium: Simone Seagle

Sandia Mt. Natural History Center: Christopher Modelski

Press Room: Randall Gann

IT Support: Charles Compton

General Administration: Simone Seagle



This website is powered by Drupal.

data-href="" data-layout="standard" data-action="like" data-show-faces="true">