Site Credits 

This website was developed by Christie Gross and Matt Celeskey, Exhibit Design & Media Arts Department, NMMNHS, with Doug Patinka, Website Manager, New Mexico Department of Cultural Affairs.

Content provided and maintained by the NMMNHS Web Committee:

Visitor Information: Christopher Sanchez

Education: August Wainwright

Bioscience: Patricia Gegick

DynaTheater/Foundation: Sandy Waters

Planetarium: Simone Seagle

Sandia Mt. Natural History Center: Christopher Modelski

Press Room: Alicia Borrego-Pierce

IT Support: Charles Compton

General Administration: Simone Seagle



This website runs on the ModX content management system.

The two-level horizontal navigation menu was modified from this example developed by

The rotating banner on the front page uses Nivo Slider from Dev7studios.

The toggling "Today at the Museum" boxes on the front page were built using this tutorial at